Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Bradley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Bradley

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Wickman

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridgett was amazing and everything a person could want when assisting you and helping you to make a decision. I’d recommend her as well as Zach Bradley to anyone who is looking!"

Irish George

December 31, 2021

1  out of  5
"Called 3 times and left 3 messages wanting to switch insurance companies. I never received one call back so progressive got my money."

Aaron Konkler

May 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years. Zach is a great person to deal with, friendly, caring and always happy to help with any questions you may have."

Carol Torres

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and accomodating"

Matthew Shepard

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They’ve always been super attentive when I have questions or concerns. I have always had great experiences with any claims as well. I would definitely recommend."

Joseph Tope

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"had to find a new insurance carrier after my divorce. luckily Jessica Shepard and Zach came to the rescue. amazing service and always there to answer any question i have. would give 6 stars if i could"

Larry Whitaker

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend Zach Bradley State Farm Insurance to everyone. They definitely treat you like family, especially during this pandemic."

Antonio Holman

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had Zach as my agent for a few years now and he always makes sure I'm satisfied and is always ready to fix whatever issues (if any)"

Honorine Diari

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice lady."

Jan New

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, knowledgeable & quick to help."

Rebecca Bangert

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff was so informative, kind and I’m happy to now be insured by a local business. I got exactly what I wanted on my policy, keeping within my budget with no pressure."

Pankaj Trivedi

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The level of service courtesy and help is unbelievable recommend to contact him before making any choice u will not be regretted"

Mark Polley

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a good visit with Zach catching up and updating our various policies. Zach and his office staff have been great helping out when we've had claims over the years as well."

Michael Estis

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Me and my family have had Zach and his team for many years. They have been there for me and answer all question. Hope they stay around for many more years."

Alex Bennett

August 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"My experience with Zach Bradley State Farm began with me being slapped on my parents policy when I turned 16. I never had a problem but also didn't have much interaction. Now that I'm 21 I've had more decisions to make and have become much more familiar with their office, and I could not be happier. Through a series of events Zach ended up saving me a significant sum of money with my auto loan, however as awesome as that was I am even more impressed by their customer service. Numerous times they have reached out to me to check up on various things. Everytime I walk into their office I'm greeted by name and with a smile, despite their numerous clients they remember me by name. And this goes for the entire office, not just Zach, every single time whether over the phone or in person I'm treated exceptionally well and they have found a lifelong customer"

Aaron Cash

January 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"Our family has been using the services of Zach Bradley's State Farm branch for quite awhile. We had bounced between different large insurance companies for years and finally feel like we have truly found a home. The level of service that is provided by Zach and his staff are unmatched. Not only were his rates substantially lower but his willingness to go above and beyond with every request proved that he respects us as clients not just as a number. You are lucky to find businesses ran like this anymore."