Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Bradley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zach Bradley

4.8 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Wickman

Matthew Wickman

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridgett was amazing and everything a person could want when assisting you and helping you to make a decision. I’d recommend her as well as Zach Bradley to anyone who is looking!"
Profile photo of Irish George

Irish George

December 31, 2021

1  out of  5
"Called 3 times and left 3 messages wanting to switch insurance companies. I never received one call back so progressive got my money."
Profile photo of Alan Birker

Alan Birker

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the help and time yesterday Zach. My wife and I are very thankful."
Profile photo of Homer Johnson

Homer Johnson

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance for 65 years and Zach is the best"
Profile photo of Marcus Frick

Marcus Frick

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best around!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Herbstreit

Patrick Herbstreit

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach and his staff were very helpful to me and my family."
Profile photo of Aaron Konkler

Aaron Konkler

May 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years. Zach is a great person to deal with, friendly, caring and always happy to help with any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Carol Torres

Carol Torres

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and accomodating"
Profile photo of Matthew Shepard

Matthew Shepard

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They’ve always been super attentive when I have questions or concerns. I have always had great experiences with any claims as well. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Joseph Tope

Joseph Tope

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"had to find a new insurance carrier after my divorce. luckily Jessica Shepard and Zach came to the rescue. amazing service and always there to answer any question i have. would give 6 stars if i could"
Profile photo of Larry Whitaker

Larry Whitaker

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend Zach Bradley State Farm Insurance to everyone. They definitely treat you like family, especially during this pandemic."
Profile photo of Antonio Holman

Antonio Holman

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had Zach as my agent for a few years now and he always makes sure I'm satisfied and is always ready to fix whatever issues (if any)"
Profile photo of Honorine Diari

Honorine Diari

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice lady."
Profile photo of Jan New

Jan New

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, knowledgeable & quick to help."
Profile photo of Rebecca Bangert

Rebecca Bangert

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff was so informative, kind and I’m happy to now be insured by a local business. I got exactly what I wanted on my policy, keeping within my budget with no pressure."
Profile photo of Pankaj Trivedi

Pankaj Trivedi

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The level of service courtesy and help is unbelievable recommend to contact him before making any choice u will not be regretted"
Profile photo of Mark Polley

Mark Polley

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a good visit with Zach catching up and updating our various policies. Zach and his office staff have been great helping out when we've had claims over the years as well."
Profile photo of Michael Estis

Michael Estis

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Me and my family have had Zach and his team for many years. They have been there for me and answer all question. Hope they stay around for many more years."
Profile photo of Mary Beckers

Mary Beckers

January 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Zach Bradley State Farm. I got a great rate over the phone for my home in Columbus. It was a no brainer then to switch my auto insurance and get the full discount. I would highly recommend this team from Allstate."
Profile photo of Alex Bennett

Alex Bennett

August 23, 2016

5  out of  5